Final Receipt

1 Oct

I’m finally happy to show you the receipt of the donation to the Emilia-Romagna region account to benefit the victims of the earthquake in Italy.

My heartfelt thank you to all of you for supporting this project that means so much for me and all the Italian people who lost their houses and dear ones in this tragedy.

I don’t have enough words to thank you and express my feeling in this moment. I’m touched by all the generosity I’ve seen during this event and I’m sure the money we have been able to raise together will make the difference for those who most need them in this moment.

 

2 Responses to “Final Receipt”

  1. Hermes Kondor, in Second Life October 1, 2012 at 2:20 pm #

    Thank YOU, Anna 🙂

    • annasapphire October 1, 2012 at 2:53 pm #

      Thanks to you Hermes for supporting this project with your wonderful art!

Leave a Reply

