Lindens Transfer to PayPal Completed

11 Sep

Lindens transfer to my PayPal account is completed.
Here you can see the email I received:

I just sent part of the money from PayPal to my credit card. I couldn’t send everything today because there is a limit of 1.000 euros per time. It will take max 2 days to have this first transfer on the credit card, and then I will be able to transfer other money. I hope to have all the money on the credit card in max a week. I can’t wait to make the donation!

Here you can see my first transfer to the credit card:

Leave a Reply

